favorite things (vol. 2)

20131111-191517.jpg

  • Those penny loafers are to die for.
  • Never underestimate the love and affection our pets can show us… I need a cat.
  • This is me, at the bar, most of the time intoxicated, good luck.
  • I want a love like a Nicholas Sparks novel and I won’t settle for less.
  • If Clint Eastwood’s son is not the most gorgeous man on earth, so help me god.
  • Never settle. Period. Life is too short to have to settle for something. Make sure you want it with your entire heart and mind.
Leave a Reply

