Random thoughts

Why hasn’t Tinder created a “height filter”or a “race filter”?

If I do find you attractive.. Then I ask myself “does he look like a rapist?” Or “is he gay?” Most men don’t make it past these two.

I finish, on average, one book a week. That’s 52 books a year. It’s safe to say I have a reading problem.

I got my third random drug test today. I’ve came to the conclusion that they are singling me out because I’m the only one under 30 who isn’t in a committed relationship… If that’s not the sign of a drug user I don’t know what is.

Home is where your family is.

I’m now in student loan repayment phase, which means I’ll be even more broke than I already am… If that is possible?

I really dislike snow, cold, and wind. I’m going to hibernate all winter.

I think men with facial hair are more attractive. Call it a primal instinct.

Is it thanksgiving yet? I’m finally using some PTO for Black Friday but you won’t catch me out at 3 a.m.

I wish I lived closer to home.

I am almost never sure about what I want and almost always sure about what I don’t want.

Leave a Reply

